Why Close to my Heart?

1607-maincarousel-cc-usDo you ever feel like there is someone else out there just like you?  Like a long lost sister or even a twin?  Do you ever want to share your passion, creative genius or your love of paper crafting?  We at CTMH are family!  It seems as though every day that I find a new CTMH sister or friend.  I love this company!

I do not live close to a Michael’s or Hobby Lobby.  I do love to go but then do you ever struggle and spend hours lost trying to decide or even coordinate items.  Don’t get me wrong – I love paper and all the accessories.  Close to my Heart has done all the work for you though.  It’s coordinated, it’s fun and best of all the instructions and files are at your fingertips.  Need more instruction?  Don’t worry there are videos too.  Need even more assistance?  There is always help from a fellow consultant your upline.

I know this all sounds too good to be true.  I never expected to fall in love with this company.  I was just hoping to join and get a discount for myself and my friends.  But it has become so much more.  I can honestly say that this Kansas girl has friends across the nation and around the world.

Close to my Heart has become so very dear to my heart.  Yes, it’s true that it is a business and not just a hobby anymore.  But can you call it work when you love it so much?  Everyone has a passion in life.  Everyone wants to make a difference in the world.  Close to my Heart is my passion.  Sharing my passion, creativeness and helping others achieve their ideas, preserve memories or just bring joy to another is my goal.

 

Spread the happiness!  Spread the joy!  Spread the love!

I would love to have you as a part of my CTMH team!  Get the details at: kimberlyroberts.closetomyheart.com

 

Leave a Reply

